Steuerberatung Rechtsberatung Wirtschaftsprüfung

Kanzlei-Team

Hier das Kanzlei-Team der Kanzlei Loserth, Zehentner & Partner.


Katharina Alfranseder

Tel: +49 86 71 / 957 77 - 81
k.alfranseder@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Kristina Bacher

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 47
bacher@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Saskia Bäumer

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 63
baeumer@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Stefanie Beckmann

Tel.: +49 8631 1603 - 62
beckmann@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Claudia Bichlmeier

Tel.: +49 8631 1603 – 28
bichlmeier@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Julia Buchecker

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 97
buchecker@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Benedikt Brunhuber

Tel: +49 86 71 / 957 77 - 82
brunhuber@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Dietlinde Christmann

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 93
christmann@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Alexandra Dörfler

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 11
doerfler@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Manuela Drschka

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 40
drschka@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Manuela Eder

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 29
eder@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Michaela Eulberg

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 41
eulberg@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Anja Fulde

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 13
fulde@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Anja Fürthner

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 66
fuerthner@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Beate Gruber

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 15
gruber@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Edith Grünfelder

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 16
gruenfelder@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Monika Guggenberger

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 45
guggenberger@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Michael Hegen

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 0
hegen@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Simone Hegen

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 12
s.hegen@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Isabella Hinmüller

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 54
hinmueller@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Karin Kirchisner

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 83
kirchisner@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Marie Kleebaur

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 21
kleebaur@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Michaela König

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 17
koenig@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Jacqueline Korbel

Wirtschaftsjuristin

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 59
korbel@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Annette Kraus

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 34
kraus@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Raphael Kufner

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 84
kufner@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Anja Lang

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 97
lang@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Michelle Lippl

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 55
lippl@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Marina Lohr

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 58
lohr@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Christina Maier

Tel: +49 86 71 / 957 77 - 73
maier@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Claudia Niedermeier

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 96
niedermeier@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Julia Nützl

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 67
nuetzl@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Verena Oberreitmeier

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 48
oberreitmeier@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Monika Pfriender

Tel: +49 86 71 / 957 77 - 72
pfriender@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Fedzrije Qerimi

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 42

mailto:qerimi@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Vanessa Rietschl

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 24
rietschl@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Kristina Rohrbach

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 49
rohrbach@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Sabrina Schneidermeier

Tel.: +49 86 71 / 957 77 - 77
> schneidermeier@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Emil Schörghuber

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 37
schoerghuber@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Fabienne Schumacher

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 26
schumacher@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Nadine Sigmund

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 31
sigmund@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Kerstin Unterhitzenberger

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 43
unterhitzenberger@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Xenia Wagner

Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 68
x.wagner@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Christine Weber

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 38
weber@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Andrea Weindl

Tel.: +49 86 31 /  16 03 - 61
weindl@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Janina Wessendorf

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 56
wessendorf@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Silke Wimmer

Tel: +49 86 71 / 957 77 - 74
wimmer@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Lisa-Maria Zenn

Tel.: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 64
zenn@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Standorte

Richard-Wagner-Straße 12
84453 Mühldorf a. Inn
Tel: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 0
Fax: +49 86 31 / 16 03 - 33
info@berater-kanzlei.bayern

Barrierefreier Zugang

Reischlstraße 2
84503 Altötting
Tel: +49 86 71 / 95 777 - 70
Fax: +49 86 71 / 95 777 - 80
info@berater-kanzlei.bayern